Skip to main content

LCPA Announces the 2023-24 BOD Slate of Candidates

April 26, 2023

The LCPA Nominating Committee met on April 26, 2023, and selected the following slate of candidates for the 2023-24 Board of Directors:

Bridget Kaigler, CPA, CGMA, CMA, MBA
Baton Rouge, LA

Anthony Rutledge, CPA, MBA
LaPorte CPAs & Business Advisors
Covington, LA

At-Large Members

Diane Allison, CPA, CGMA
Louisiana Legislative Auditor
Baton Rouge, LA

Kenneth Champagne, CPA, CGMA
Baton Rouge, LA

Samantha Falgout, CPA
Nicholls State University
Thibodaux, LA

As the current Chair-Elect, Bryan Ehricht, with James Lambert Riggs & Associates, Inc. in Hammond, automatically becomes the 2023-24 Chair. Seth Norris, CPA, Norris CPA, LLC, will serve as Immediate Past Chair.

The following at-large members will return for the second year of their two-year terms:

Greg Booth, CPA
Postlethwaite & Netterville
New Orleans, LA

Jessica Cormier, CPA
Allinial Global
Baton Rouge, LA

J. Drew Pendarvis, CPA
McCartney Oil Company
Jena, LA

The election of officers will take place at the 2023 Annual Meeting, on August 9, at The Ritz-Carlton, New Orleans.