Contact Us

Have a question you want answered or need a little help? 

Pick up the phone or send us an email and we will reply promptly. And if we don't know the answer, we'll find someone who does. Here's a short list of who to call with specific questions.

Office hours are Monday-Friday, 8:00am to 5pm.

Member Support

Just consider our Member Support Team the Wonder Team! They can assist with registrations, cancellations, payments, pretty much everything. If you're not sure who to call, start with Member Support.
504.464.1040 • info@lcpa.org

Advertising - Print/Digital

Ann Lupo • 504.904.1125 • alupo@lcpa.org

Billing/Payment Questions

Lisa Williams • 504.904.1134 • lwilliams@lcpa.org

Membership

Reagan Robert • 504.904.1129 • rrobert@lcpa.org
Diedra Allen • 504.904.1131 • dallen@lcpa.org

Peer Review/Ethics/CPA Review Panel

Stacey Lockwood • 504.904.1136 • slockwood@lcpa.org
Gloria Synder • 504.904.1143 • gsnyder@lcpa.org

Sponsorships/Exhibits/Email Communication

Misean Reed • 504.904.1133 • mreed@lcpa.org

Tax Practitioner Questions

Linda Babin • 504.904.1126 • lbabin@lcpa.org

State Board of Louisiana CPAs

We know it can be confusing, but LCPA is not the State Board. The State Board is a state agency; LCPA is a professional association. The State Board issues CPA licenses and firm permits; LCPA sends certified members a member certificate which carries great value, but should never be confused with a board-issued license to practice. The State Board has annual renewals to maintain good standing; the LCPA has annual membership renewals — two different renewals at different times of the year.

For information on the requirements necessary to obtain or renew a CPA license in Louisiana, please contact the State Board of CPAs of Louisiana. 
504.566.1244 • State Board of CPAs website