Skip to main content

Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee selects nominees for President-elect, Treasurer and Board of Directors members-at-large whose terms have ended or for which vacancies have occurred.


  • Secretary

    Ron Gitz

    Executive Director/CEO

    Society of Louisiana CPAs - Metairie


  • Greg Booth Jr.

    EAG Gulf Coast, LLC - Metairie

  • Samantha Falgout

    Instructor of Accounting

    Nicholls State University - Thibodaux

  • Jacob Steib

    Tax Director

    James, Lambert, Riggs & Associates, Inc - Hammond

* This committee is operated by appointment and not through the volunteer process.