Skip to main content

Government Accounting & Auditing Committee

The Government Accounting & Auditing Committee keeps the Society abreast of changes in government accounting and auditing. Involved in planning and development of the Government Accounting & Auditing Conference. Members in public accounting, government and industry serve on this committee.


  • Staff Liaison

    Olivia Burnham

    Society of Louisiana CPAs - Metairie

  • Chair

    Kandace Mauldin


    Terrebonne Parish Consolidated Government - Houma


  • Diane Allison

    Director of Local Government Services

    Louisiana Legislative Auditor - Baton Rouge

  • Paul Andoh Sr.


    Paul K Andoh CPA, LLC - New Orleans

  • Robert Aucoin Jr.

    Supervising Senior Auditor

    Carr, Riggs & Ingram, LLC - Metairie

  • Xue qin Chen

    X.C. CPA L.L.C. - Lake Charles

  • Becky Hammond

    Carr, Riggs & Ingram, LLC - Metairie

  • Jennifer Hawkins

    Audit Manager

    Thomas, Cunningham, Broadway & Todtenbier CPAs - Natchitoches

  • Jennie Henry

    Allen, Green & Williamson LLP - Monroe

  • Paula Jeansonne

    St Charles Parish Public Schools - Luling

  • Alfred Lotz

    Senior Accountant

    City of Kenner - Kenner

  • Paul Riggs Jr.

    Audit Director

    James, Lambert, Riggs & Associates, Inc - Hammond

  • Trey Sanders


    Hannis T. Bourgeois, LLP - Denham Springs

  • Tony Stoltz

    Anthony J. Stoltz, CPA - Metairie

  • Stacey Talley
  • Lyle Walker
  • Sandra Whitehead

    Louisiana Legislative Auditor - Baton Rouge