B4B (Business for Business) Committee

The B4B (Business For Business) Committee explores public relations ideas, economic avenues and the activities of other committees to determine how the Society could take a more proactive role in small business support and development.


  • Staff Liaison

    Ann Lupo

    Society of Louisiana CPAs - Kenner

  • Chair

    Mandy Solomon


    Cathedral Capital - Kenner

  • Chair

    Geralyn Suhor

    Geralyn Z. Suhor, CPA - Mandeville


  • Erin Ancar

    USDA National Finance Center - New Orleans

  • Mollie Broussard

    McElroy, Quirk & Burch, A. P. C. - Lake Charles

  • Daniel Brown

    Daniel Brown, CPA - Cottonport

  • Rocky Ducharme

    Wright Moore DeHart Dupuis & Hutchinson, LLC CPAs - Lafayette

  • Glenn Gruber


    Kingsley House - New Orleans

  • Alaina Hanson
  • Karine Makaryan

    Laporte CPAs & Business Advisors - Metairie

  • Terrell Martin


    Hannis T Bourgeois, LLP, CPAs - Baton Rouge

  • Craig Sanders

    Maritime Pilot Services, Inc - Metairie

  • Steven Sissac

    Laporte CPAs & Business Advisors - Houma

  • Debbie Takewell


    Takewell & Hanna, APAC - West Monroe

  • John Theriot II

    Knight - Masden, CPAs, APAC - Alexandria

  • Jeremy Troulliet

    Pedelahore & Co., LLP - Amite

  • Happy Watsky

    Centrio Energy - Metairie

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Praesent ac nibh cursus, varius turpis quis, consectetur arcu. Morbi malesuada lectus a quam ornare, vitae pretium arcu venenatis. Nullam ultricies enim in tellus auctor, a efficitur diam luctus. Interdum et malesuada fames ac ante ipsum primis in faucibus.