AICPA Council

The AICPA Council is the governing body of the American Institute of CPAs. The AICPA Board of Directors reports to the Council and acts as the Executive Committee of the Council.


  • Bill Balhoff

    Postlethwaite & Netterville, APAC - Baton Rouge

  • Bridget Kaigler

    Director of Tax

    Amedisys, Inc - Baton Rouge

  • Kandace Mauldin


    Terrebonne Parish Consolidated Government - Houma

  • Jay Montalbano Jr.

    Hannis T Bourgeois, LLP, CPAs - Baton Rouge

  • Jake Netterville

    Postlethwaite & Netterville, APAC - Baton Rouge

  • Tommie Vassel

    Global Profit Strategies, LLC - New Orleans

* This committee is operated by appointment and not through the volunteer process.