Skip to main content

Budget Committee

The Budget Committee provides timely and meaningful financial budgets for the operations of the Society.


  • Staff Liaison

    Ron Gitz

    Executive Director/CEO

    Society of Louisiana CPAs - Metairie

  • Chair

    Anthony Rutledge

    LaPorte CPAs & Business Advisors - Covington


  • Greg Booth Jr.

    EAG Gulf Coast, LLC - Metairie

  • Kenneth Champagne

    Confie - Baton Rouge

  • Bryan Ehricht


    James, Lambert, Riggs & Associates, Inc - Hammond

  • Bridget Kaigler

    Director of Tax

    Amedisys, Inc - Baton Rouge

  • Seth Norris


    Norris CPA LLC - Ville Platte

  • Drew Pendarvis

    McCartney Oil Company, Inc. - Jena

* This committee is operated by appointment and not through the volunteer process.