Skip to main content

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee administers the affairs of the Society as designated by the Board of Directors.


  • Chair

    Bryan Ehricht


    James, Lambert, Riggs & Associates, Inc - Hammond

  • Staff Liaison

    Ron Gitz

    Executive Director/CEO

    Society of Louisiana CPAs - Metairie

  • Chair Elect

    Bridget Kaigler

    Director of Tax

    Amedisys, Inc - Baton Rouge

  • Immediate Past Chair

    Seth Norris


    Norris CPA LLC - Ville Platte

  • LCPA Treasurer

    Anthony Rutledge

    LaPorte CPAs & Business Advisors - Covington

* This committee is operated by appointment and not through the volunteer process.