Board of Directors

LCPA Board of Directors 2018-2019

Chapter Presidents

Scott Hayes, CPA
Acadiana Chapter

Jeremy Klibert, CPA
Baton Rouge Chapter

Jennifer Forest, CPA
Central Chapter

Kathryn Savant, CPA
Lake Charles Chapter

Jessica LeBlanc, CPA
New Orleans Chapter

J. Drew Pendarvis, CPA
Northeast Chapter

Gwen Bolotte, CPA
Northshore Chapter

David Watters, CPA
Shreveport Chapter

Kristen Magee, CPA
South Central Chapter