Skip to main content

Announcement of 2022-23 Slate of Board Nominees and Annual Meeting

July 17, 2022

All LCPA members are invited to attend the Annual Meeting on Wednesday, August 17, at The Ritz-Carlton, New Orleans. The luncheon, free to members in good standing, includes the election of our 2022-23 Board of Directors and the presentation of our annual awards. 

The LCPA Nominating Committee met April 27, 2022, and selected the following slate of candidates: 

J. Bryan Ehricht, CPA
James Lambert Riggs & Associates, Inc.
Hammond, LA

Bridget Kaigler, CPA, CGMA, CMA, MBA
Baton Rouge, LA

At-Large Members
Greg Booth, CPA
Postlethwaite & Netterville
New Orleans, LA

Jessica Cormier, CPA
Allinial Global
Baton Rouge, LA

Drew Pendarvis, CPA
McCartney Oil Company
Jena, LA

All nominees have agreed to serve if elected. Additional nominations will be accepted from the floor immediately prior to the election. 

As current Chair-Elect, Seth Norris, CPA, will automatically become Chair. Gary Dressler, CPA, will serve as Immediate Past Chair. The following members will return for the second year of their two-year terms:

Kenneth Champagne, CPA
Baton Rouge, LA

Brandon Lagarde, CPA, JD
Postlethwaite & Netterville
Baton Rouge, LA

Anthony Rutledge, CPA, MBA
LaPorte CPAs & Business Advisors
Covington, LA