News & Advocacy Alerts: Tax Alerts – Federal

More Louisiana Survivors Now Eligible for Federal Disaster Assistance

Wednesday, August 17, 2016   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Ann Lupo
According to the FEMA website, release DR-4277-LA NR-003, as of August 16, survivors in 20 Louisiana parishes may now be eligible for federal disaster assistance.

Acadia, Ascension, Avoyelles, East Feliciana, Evangeline, Iberia, Iberville, Jefferson Davis, Lafayette, Point Coupee, St. Landry, St. Martin, St. Tammany, Vermilion, Washington and West Feliciana have joined East Baton Rouge, Livingston, St. Helena and Tangipahoa as parishes eligible for federal disaster assistance.

Read FEMA's complete release.

Be sure to visit LCPA's Disaster Recovery Resources.