Chapter: Central Louisiana
Upcoming Events
Central LA: Chair Visit and Member Celebration (ZZ20CL082719)
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Central LA Chapter: ECPA Escape Room (ZZ20CL101519)
Tuesday, October 15, 2019

2019-2020 Chapter Officers

President Kayla Holloway, CPA • Payne, Moore & Herrington, LLP
President-Elect Nick Fowlkes, CPA • Kolder, Champagne, Slaven & Co., LLC
Treasurer/Secretary Steven McKay, CPA • Rozier, Harrington & McKay
Member at Large Kent J. Lachney, CPA • Louisiana State University in Alexandria
Immediate Past-President Jennifer Z. Forest, CPA • Roy O. Martin Lumber Co., LLC
Emerging CPA Council Representative Emily Bourgeois, CPA • Rozier, Harrington & McKay

LCPA Staff Contact Persons

Reagan Robert • 504.904.1129
Norma Berniard • 504.904.1156


Chapter President
Kayla G. Holloway, Payne, Moore & Herrington, LLP
Chapter President-Elect
Nicholas D. Fowlkes, Kolder, Slaven & Co, LLC
Staff Liaison
Reagan Robert, Society of Louisiana CPAs