Continuing Professional Education Committee

The Continuing Professional Education Committee recommends administrative policy, course selection, instructor management and looks into future vehicles for educational programming.


  • Staff Liaison

    Lisa Richardson

    Chief Learning Officer

    Society of Louisiana CPAs - Kenner

  • Chair

    Chris Shankle

    Argent Financial Group, Inc - Shreveport


  • Gwen Bolotte

    Gwen L Bolotte CPA LLC - Covington

  • Daniel Brown

    Daniel Brown, CPA - Cottonport

  • Ron Gitz

    Society of Louisiana CPAs - Kenner

  • Brook Harvey

    Postlethwaite & Netterville, APAC - Baton Rouge

  • Kayla Holloway

    Payne, Moore & Herrington, LLP - Alexandria

  • James Kelley Jr.


    Carrigee Moore Levy & Flynn LLP - Metairie

  • Kandace Mauldin


    Terrebonne Parish Consolidated Government - Houma

  • Jean Meyer

    Visiting Assistant Professor

    Loyola University New Orleans - New Orleans

  • Seth Norris


    Norris CPA LLC - Ville Platte

  • Kurt Oestriecher

    Oestriecher & Company, APAC, CPAs - Alexandria

  • Don Pritchard


    Highland Marine LLC - Metairie

  • Austin Robertson Jr.

    Of Counsel

    The Robertson Group, APAC - Shreveport

  • Ted Stacey
  • Margaret Tauzier

    PriceWaterhouseCoopers, LLP - New Orleans