Strategic Planning Committee

The Strategic Planning Committee identifies emerging needs from all areas of the profession, reviews progress of committees towards strategic goals of the organization, and monitors the Society’s long-range plan


  • Staff Liaison

    Ron Gitz

    Society of Louisiana CPAs - Kenner

  • Chair

    Jason MacMorran

    Director, Consulting Services

    Postlethwaite & Netterville, APAC - Baton Rouge


  • Greg Booth Jr.

    Postlethwaite & Netterville, APAC - Metairie

  • Kenneth Champagne

    Confie - Baton Rouge

  • Baylie Churchwell

    Aulds, Duchesne & Griggs, LLC - Monroe

  • Jessica Cormier

    Regional Director, North America

    Allinial Global - Baton Rouge

  • Mona Crawford


    The Mulhearn Corporation, LLC - Monroe

  • Gary Dressler

    Associate Tax Director

    Postlethwaite & Netterville, APAC - Metairie

  • Bryan Ehricht


    James, Lambert, Riggs & Associates, Inc - Hammond

  • Jennifer Forest

    RoyOMartin Lumber Co, LLC - Alexandria

  • Kayla Holloway

    Payne, Moore & Herrington, LLP - Alexandria

  • Jay Montalbano Jr.

    Hannis T Bourgeois, LLP, CPAs - Baton Rouge

  • Seth Norris


    Norris CPA LLC - Ville Platte

  • Drew Pendarvis

    McCartney Oil Company, Inc. - Jena

  • Anthony Rutledge

    Laporte CPAs & Business Advisors - Covington

  • Jeremy Thibodeaux

    Partner - A&A Services

    Ericksen Krentel, L.L.P. - New Orleans

  • Ben Vance

    Postlethwaite & Netterville, APAC - Baton Rouge

* This committee is operated by appointment and not through the volunteer process.