My Profile   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
LCPA Staff Directory
LCPA's professional and friendly staff is committed to making member satisfaction our #1 goal. Contact us

with any questions – we're here for you!

General questions? Contact our Member Service Center: 504.464.1040 or 800.288.5272.

For information on the requirements necessary to obtain or renew a CPA license in Louisiana, please contact
the State Board of CPAs of Louisiana at 504.566.1244 or visit their website.

 

 

Executive Director/CEO

Ron Gitz, CPA, CGMA
504.464.1040 or 800.288.5272
rgitz@lcpa.org

Administration

Lisa Williams
Chief Financial Officer  
504.904.1134 or 800.288.5272 ext. 134
lwilliams@lcpa.org

Christine Dempster
Accounting Assistant
504.904.1127 or 800.288.5272 ext. 127
cdempster@lcpa.org

Laura Murray
Information Manager
504.904.1124 or 800.288.5272 ext. 124
lmurray@lcpa.org

Communications and Public Relations

Ann Lupo
Communications and Public Relations Director
504.904.1125 or 800.288.5272 ext. 125
alupo@lcpa.org

Natasha Joseph
Graphics/Web Design Specialist
504.904.1128 or 800.288.5272 ext. 128
njoseph@lcpa.org

CPE

Lisa Richardson
CPE & Member Service Director
504.904.1139 or 800.288.5272 ext. 139
lrichardson@lcpa.org

Karen Caillouet
CPE Assistant
504.904.1155 or 800.288.5272 ext. 155
kcaillouet@lcpa.org

Olivia Burnham
CPE Coordinator
504.904.1135 or 800.288.5272 ext. 135
oburnham@lcpa.org

Diedra Allen
Professional Development & Training Manager
504.904.1131 or 800.288.5272 ext. 131
dallen@lcpa.org

Misean Reed
Marketing Manager
504.904.1133 or 800.288.5272 ext. 133
mreed@lcpa.org

Membership 

Shannon Kelly
Membership Coordinator
504.904.1129 or 800.288.5272 ext. 129
skelly@lcpa.org

Member Support

Norma Berniard
Member Support Specialist
504.904.1156 or 800.288.5272 ext. 156
nberniard@lcpa.org

Diana Diazdeleon
Member Support Specialist
504.904.1152 or 800.288.5272 ext. 152

ddiazdeleon@lcpa.org

Linda Myers
Member Support Specialist
504.904.1159 or 800.288.5272 ext. 159
lmyers@lcpa.org

Professional Oversight

Stacey Lockwood
Director of Professional Oversight
504.904.1136 or 800.288.5272 ext. 136
slockwood@lcpa.org
Direct Fax: 985.764.4345

Gloria Snyder
Professional Oversight Administrator
504.904.1143 or 800.288.5272 ext. 143
gsnyder@lcpa.org
Direct Fax: 985.764.4345

State Government Relations

Linda Babin, CPA, CGMA
State Government Relations Director
504.904.1126 or 800.288.5272 ext. 126
lbabin@lcpa.org

Facilities Operation

Bill Frazier
Mail Room Coordinator
504.904.1130 or 800.288.5272 ext. 130
bfrazier@lcpa.org

Maria Ortiz
Facility Assistant
504.904.1137 or 800.288.5272 ext. 137
mortiz@lcpa.org
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Not a member? Join now!

News & Tax Alerts
CPE/Events

Society of Louisiana
Certified Public Accountants

2400 Veterans Memorial Blvd., Suite 500
Kenner, LA 70062-4739

504.464.1040
800.288.5272 Map/Directions


Advertise/Exhibit

Classifieds

CPA Locator

Press Room

Staff Directory

Facility Rental

Privacy & Terms

About LCPA