Chapter: Shreveport
Upcoming Events
Shreveport Chapter: Peer Review Update: What's New for 2017 (ZZSH032017)
Monday, March 20, 2017

Chapter By-Laws

Chapter By-Laws Final Draft

2016-2017 Chapter Officers

President Emily Leahy, CPA • Heard, McElroy & Vestal, LLC
President-Elect Angela Gray, CPA • Pioneers Pharmacy Software
Treasurer David Watters, CPA • Morris & Dickson Co., LLC
Secretary Melanie Davis, CPA • KPMG, LLP
Members At Large Karen Johnson, CPA • Focal Point Business Coaching of LA
Clint Davis, CPA • RBM LLP
Nicholas Courville, CPA • Heard, McElroy & Vestal, LLC
Emerging CPA Council Lauren Aldrich, CPA • Heard, McElroy & Vestal, LLC
Immediate Past-President Walker Coburn, CPA • Heard, McElroy & Vestal, LLC

LCPA Staff Contact Persons

Lisa Richardson • 504.904.1139
Norma Berniard • 504.904.1156






Chapter Admin
Lisa Richardson, Society of Louisiana CPAs
Chapter President
Emily H. Leahy, Heard, McElroy & Vestal, LLC
Chapter President-Elect
Angela Gray, PioneerRx