CPE/Events - Chapter: New Orleans
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

Find your perfect course.

Select a category in the pull-down menu above to narrow your search by location, format, or field of study. Tip: If you're looking for live courses (vs. webcasts), sort by a location. If you know the acronym of the course you're looking for, enter it in the search box at the top of the page. To see a month at a glance, select 'Month View' above.

View the 2018-19 Annual CPE Index.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
New Orleans Chapter: Maximizing Social Security & Medicare Update (ZZ18NO042618)
4/26/2018
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: From 6:30 PM until 8:10 PM
 

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
MAP Roundtable
5/17/2018
Location: Kenner, Louisiana    Time: From 8:30 am until 10:00 am
 

Thursday, May 24, 2018

 
New Orleans Chapter: Contract Workers: Tax, Benefits and Related Issues (ZZ19NO052418)
5/24/2018
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: From 6:30 PM until 8:10 PM
 

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
MAP Roundtable
6/21/2018
Location: Kenner, Louisiana    Time: From 8:30 am until 10:00 am
 

Thursday, June 28, 2018

 
New Orleans Chapter: Louisiana Tax Developments (ZZ19NO062818)
6/28/2018
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: From 6:30 PM until 8:10 PM
 

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
MAP Roundtable
7/19/2018
Location: Kenner, Louisiana    Time: From 8:30 am until 10:00 am
 
New Orleans Chapter: Cyber Security (ZZ19NO071918)
7/19/2018
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: From 6:30 PM until 8:10 PM
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
MAP Roundtable
8/16/2018
Location: Kenner, Louisiana    Time: From 8:30 until 10:00 am
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
MAP Roundtable
9/20/2018
Location: Kenner, Louisiana   
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
MAP Roundtable
10/18/2018
Location: Kenner, Louisiana    Time: From 8:30 am until 10:00 am
 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
MAP Roundtable
11/15/2018
Location: Louisiana, Louisiana    Time: From 8:30 until 10:00 am
 

Thursday, December 20, 2018

 
MAP Roundtable
12/20/2018
Location: 2400 Veterans Blvd., Suite 500, Louisiana    Time: From 8:30 am until 10:00 am
 

Thursday, January 17, 2019

 
MAP Roundtable
1/17/2019
Time: From 8:30 am to 10:00 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 1