CPE/Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Find your perfect course.

Select a category in the pull-down menu above to narrow your search by location, format, or field of study. Tip: If you're looking for live courses (vs. webcasts), sort by a location. If you know the acronym of the course you're looking for, enter it in the search box at the top of the page. To see a month at a glance, select 'Month View' above.

View the 2017-18 Annual CPE Index.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
MAP Roundtable
5/17/2018
Location: Kenner, Louisiana    Time: From 8:30 am until 10:00 am
 

Friday, May 18, 2018

 
2018 Women's Conference (WC18)
5/18/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:00 am - 4:20 pm
 

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
MAP Roundtable
6/21/2018
Location: Kenner, Louisiana    Time: From 8:30 am until 10:00 am
 

Monday, July 9, 2018

 
2018 Summer Education Conference (SEC18)
7/9/2018 » 7/13/2018
Time: 8:00 am until 4:30pm
 

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
MAP Roundtable
7/19/2018
Location: Kenner, Louisiana    Time: From 8:30 am until 10:00 am
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
MAP Roundtable
8/16/2018
Location: Kenner, Louisiana    Time: From 8:30 until 10:00 am
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
MAP Roundtable
9/20/2018
Location: Kenner, Louisiana   
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
MAP Roundtable
10/18/2018
Location: Kenner, Louisiana    Time: From 8:30 am until 10:00 am
 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
MAP Roundtable
11/15/2018
Location: Louisiana, Louisiana    Time: From 8:30 until 10:00 am
 

Thursday, December 20, 2018

 
MAP Roundtable
12/20/2018
Location: 2400 Veterans Blvd., Suite 500, Louisiana    Time: From 8:30 am until 10:00 am
 

Thursday, January 17, 2019

 
MAP Roundtable
1/17/2019
Time: From 8:30 am to 10:00 am
 

Thursday, February 21, 2019

 
MAP Roundtable
2/21/2019
Location: Kenner, Louisiana    Time: From 8:30 until 10:00 am
 
Displaying page 6 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6