2016 Annual Meeting
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend

Be a part of the process in electing the leaders for the year ahead. All LCPA members are invited to attend the Annual Meeting and Chair's Reception. View the slate of 2016-17 candidates and register to attend by June 6.

When: 6/15/2016
6:00 until 7:00 PM
Where: Natchitoches Event Center
750 Second Street
Natchitoches, Louisiana  71457
United States
Contact: Laura Murray

Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Join us in beautiful and historic Natchitoches, Louisiana, and be a part of the process in electing LCPA’s key leaders for the year ahead. All LCPA members are invited to attend the Annual Meeting, which includes election of officers and presentation of our annual awards, followed by the Chair’s Reception. Join us as we welcome in our new group of sharp leaders who will start the year off on a bright note and keep us humming along. Members and guests are then welcome to stay and enjoy the Chair's Reception.

The LCPA Nominating Committee met May 5, 2016, and selected the following slate of candidates:

Gina Rachel, CPA
Kandace Mauldin, CPA
Members at Large
Mona Fordham, CPA, CGMA (one-year term)
Jason MacMorran, CPA, ABV, CFF, CVA
Jay Montalbano Jr., CPA, CVA
Paul Riggs Jr., CPA

As current Chair-Elect, Ralph Bender will automatically become Chair. Brook Harvey will serve as Immediate Past Chair. All nominees have agreed to serve if elected. Additional nominations will be accepted from the floor immediately prior to the election.

There is no fee for members to attend the Annual Meeting. Please register by June 6, 2016.

Join us for the Chair's Reception
Immediately following the Annual Meeting, LCPA will host the Chair's Reception. Each LCPA member is invited to bring one guest to the reception at no charge.

Hotel Information
Contact Diedra Allen for details on area accommodations, 504.904.1131.