LCPA Board of Directors 2016-17

LCPA Board of Directors 2016-17

Chair Chair-Elect Treasurer

Ralph Bender, CPA, CGMA
Baton Rouge, LA

Gina N. Rachel, CPA
New Orleans, LA

Kandace M. Mauldin, CPA
Houma, LA

Members at Large

Gary R. Dressler, CPA
New Orleans, LA

Mona R. Fordham, CPA
Monroe, LA

Jason MacMorran, CPA, ABV, CFF, CVA
Baton Rouge, LA

Curtis Meaux, CPA, CGMA
Alexandria, LA

Jay Montalbano Jr., CPA, CVA
Baton Rouge, LA

Paul Riggs Jr., CPA
Hammond, LA

Immediate Past Chair Executive Director/CEO

Brook Harvey III, CPA
Baton Rouge, LA

Ron Gitz, CPA, CGMA
Kenner, LA

Chapter Presidents

Jade Moreau, CPA
Acadiana Chapter

Dan Gardiner, CPA
Baton Rouge Chapter

Debbie Humphries, CPA
Central Chapter

Bob Little, CPA
Lake Charles Chapter

Greg Booth Jr., CPA
New Orleans Chapter

Sarah Thornhill, CPA
Northeast Chapter

Bryan Ehricht, CPA
Northshore Chapter

Emily Leahy, CPA
Shreveport Chapter

John Armato, CPA 
South Central Chapter